Madison Region Economic Partnership

 

Major Employers

Madison Region Major Employers

The Madison Region's largest employers embody the diversity of our economy, reflecting our target sector strengths in healthcare, life sciences, agriculture, advanced manufacturing, and design and technology, as well as public employment in government and education.


COLUMBIA COUNTY

Divine Savior Healthcare, Inc. | Portage | www.dshealthcare.com
Associated Milk Producers, Inc. | Portage | www.ampi.com
Penda Corporation | Portage | www.penda.com
Robbins Manufacturing, Inc. | Fall River | www.robbinsmfg.com
Del Monte | Cambria | www.delmonte.com
Spectrum Brands | Portage | www.spectrumbrands.com


DANE COUNTY

University of Wisconsin-Madison | Madison | www.wisc.edu
UW Health | Madison | www.uwhealth.org
Epic Systems Corp | Verona | www.epic.com
American Family Insurance | Madison | www.amfam.com
Kraft Foods | Madison | www.kraftbrands.com
American Girl Brands LLC | Middleton | www.americangirl.com


DODGE COUNTY

Quad/Graphics, Inc.| Lomira | www.qg.com
John Deere & Co | Horicon | www.deere.com
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals | Beaver Dam | www.bdch.com
Mayville Engineering | Mayville | www.mecinc.com
Michels Corp | Brownsville | www.michels.us

GREEN COUNTY
Colony Brands, Inc. | Monroe | www.theswisscolony.net
Monroe Clinic | Monroe | www.monroeclinic.org
Kuhn North America, Inc.| Brodhead | www.kuhnnorthamerica.com
Monroe Truck Equipment, Inc.| Monroe | www.monroetruck.com
LSI | New Glarus | www.jacklinks.com
Ipacesetters | Monroe | www.ipacesetters.com


IOWA COUNTY

Lands' End | Dodgeville | www.landsend.com
Cummins Emissions Solutions, Inc.| Mineral Point | cumminsemissionsolutions.com
Upland Hills Health | Dodgeville | www.uplandhillshealth.org
Fairway & Greene LTD | Barneveld | www.fairwayandgreene.com
House on the Rock | Spring Green | www.thehouseontherock.com
QLF | Dodgeville | www.qlf.com


JEFFERSON COUNTY

Fort Healthcare | Fort Atkinson | www.forthealthcare.com
Generac Power Systems, Inc. | Whitewater | www.generac.com
Trek Bicycle Corp | Waterloo | www.trekbikes.com
Opportunities Inc of Jefferson | Fort Atkinson | www.oppinc.com
Spacesaver Corp | Fort Atkinson | www.spacesaver.com
Crystal Farms | Lake Mills | www.crystalfarmscheese.com


ROCK COUNTY

Mercy Health System | Janesville | www.mercyhealthsystem.org
Beloit Health Systems | Beloit | beloithealthsystem.org
WW Grainger Inc | Janesville | www.grainger.com
Frito-Lay | Beloit | www.fritolay.com

Regal Beloit | Beloit | www.regalbeloit.com
Seneca Foods | Janesville | www.senecafoods.com


SAUK COUNTY

Ho-Chunk Nation | Baraboo | www.ho-chunkgaming.com
Lands' End | Reedsburg | www.landsend.com
Kalahari Development | Wisconsin Dells | www.kalahariresorts.com
Cardinal Glass Industries | Spring Green | www.cardinalcorp.com
SSM Healthcare of Wisconsin | Baraboo | www.ssmhcwi.com
Grede | Reedsburg| www.grede.com


Source: Wisconsin's WORKnet